Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (3.135 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"nwgj"
[etree]Zero Live at Sweetwater on 1995-11-03 - Zero
set one d1t01 Afro Blue d1t02 Cissy Strut d1t03 banter d1t04 Pits Of Thunder d1t05 banter, tuning etc. d1t06 Catalina d1t07 banter set two d2t01 tuning, noodling etc. d2t02 Anorexia d2t03 dead air, stage banter etc. d2t04 Horses > d2t05 Highway 61 d2t06 banter, dead air etc. d2t07 song dedication > End Of The World Blues d2t08 Gregg's Eggs d2t09 banter set three d3t01 crowd etc. d3t02 The Weight d3t03 banter etc...
Keywords: Dr. Bob; Robert Wagner; Zero; Sweetwater
Downloads: 292 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at 4th St Tavern - Name Droppers on 1997-12-30 - Steve Kimock
Set 1: d1t01. Little Wing d1t02. Cissy Strut d1t03. Riding with the King d1t04. Who Is He (And What Is He to You?)* d1t05. Rock It With I* d1t06. Jam d2t01. Get Back > d2t02. Champagne and Reefer Set 2: d2t03. It's Up to You d2t04. Gimme One Reason d2t05. Whack d2t06. Let It Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,460 (1 review)
[etree]Robert Walter's 20th Congress Live at Arizona Beach on 2001-06-16 - Robert Walter's 20th Congress
d1t01 - One Cylinder d1t02 - Almendra d1t03 - My Babe d1t04 - Quantico VA d1t05 - Fire Eater -> It's Your Thing -> Fire Eater d1t06 - Chick-A-Boom d1t07 - Inside Straight d2t01 - Fathom Five d2t02 - Orange Peel d2t03 - What I Say
Downloads: 288 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1979-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed El Paso Althea Lost Sailor -> Deal Set 2 Passenger Friend Of The Devil Samson And Delilah Shakedown Street -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Mark Severson; David Minches
Downloads: 4,354 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01 Jack Straw d1t02 They Love Each Other d1t03 Cassidy d1t04 It Must Have Been the Roses > d1t05 El Paso d1t06 Ramble on Rose d1t07 Minglewood Blues d1t08 Sugaree d1t09 Lazy Lightnin' > d1t10 Supplication Jam Set II d2t01 Bird Song d2t02 Samson & Delilah d2t03 To Lay Me Down d2t04 Terrapin Station > d3t01 Playing in the Band > Jam d3t02 Drums* > d3t03 Space > d3t04 The Other One > d3t05 Stella Blue > d3t06 Sugar Magnolia Encore d3t07 Casey Jones*
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Bill Koucky; GMB
Downloads: 3,566 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Loser Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Black Throated Wind Don't Ease Me In Big River Tennessee Jed The Promised Land China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Set 2 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Brokedown Palace Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose El Paso He's Gone -> The Other One -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not F...
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 4,165 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tortoise Live at Bimbo's 365 Club on 1996-05-25 - Tortoise
This is one of my favorite Tortoise shows in my collection. It is from the tour supporting "Millions Now Living Will Never Die" and even has an early version of "The Equator" from "TNT." This version is even better than the album version, IMHO. Back when I got this show, I was trading with DAT-Heads who didn't have CD burners, so my copy is XLII from the DAT. I hope that someone will rip this show if they have the original DAT! But, here is my version...
Keywords: Live; Tortoise
Downloads: 2,000 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1978-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Deal, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris
Downloads: 1,508 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 1999-10-08 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Warfield Theatre San Francisco, CA 10.08.99 Source: (FOB, DFC at the drink rail) Schoeps MK4's > KC5 > CMC 6's > Sonosax > AD1000 (44.1) > M1 Transfer : M1 > Audiowerk2 digi I/O > WAV2CDR > CDR > EAC > mkwACT Taped and transferred by Jay Reitz & Andrew Gustin EAC'd/SHN'd by Doug Nawrocki CD 1/Set 1: Milestones Uncle John's Band Tangled Hangers Cold Rain and Snow CD 2: Foolish Heart Box of Rain Set 2: Cosmic Charlie It's Up To You New Potato Caboose Arise CD 3: Eyes Of The W...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,562 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1995-02-14 - Bob Weir
**The Valentines** d1t01 - Band Intro d1t02 - Love's Made A Fool Of You d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t05 - It's A Man's World d1t06 - Ain't That Peculiar d1t07 - Cream Puff War d1t08 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t09 - Playing In The Band d1t10 - Playing With Fire -> d1t11 - Spoonful -> d1t12 - Playing With Fire -> d1t12 - Take Me To The River d2t01 - It's All Too Much
Downloads: 2,387 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Uncle John's Band, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band, Mr. Charlie, Loser, El Paso, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones Set 2 Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, Sing Me Back Home, Truckin', Big Railroad Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,775 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Richard's on 1973-09-17 - Little Feat
Introduction > Walking All Night 4:30 Two Trains 3:20 Got No Shadow 5:29 The Fan 7:18 On Your Way Down 6:34 Rock & Roll Doctor 3:34 Oh! Atlanta 4:14 Skin It Back 4:39 Fat Man In The Bathtub 5:25 Sailin' Shoes 4:51 Cold Cold Cold 5:02* Dixie Chicken > 7:21 Tripe Face Boogie 1:45 Bag Of Reds 1:57 Tripe Face Boogie (Reprise) > Announcement 2:22
Keywords: Little Feat; SBD; Atlanta
Downloads: 3,939 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at The Mint on 2012-10-12 - Steve Kimock
Crazy Engine, Nana's Chalk Pipe, Baby I Love You, TLC, Banana Waltz, Come Together / The Thrill Is Gone, Y Spy, 54-46 (That's My Number), You're the One, You Can't Do That, Super Stupid, Many Rivers to Cross, Take Me to the River, This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)
Downloads: 1,192 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Rudy Huston; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,526 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Phil & Ned -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Wharf Rat Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 3,193 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Wetlands Preserve on 2000-12-01 - Steve Kimock Band
Bad Hair A New Africa Ludicrisp Drums > Many Rivers to Cross Ice Cream Factory Whack It's Up to You Surfin' > Footprints Hillbillies On PCP Severe Tire Damage Mr. Potato Head Poonk > Cissy Strut > Poonk You're the One
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,856 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Hall on 1972-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, El Paso, Tomorrow Is Forever, Around And Around, Brown Eyed Women, Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Dark Star > Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode setlist courtesy deadlists.com
Keywords: Audience; Owsley Stanley; Dick Latvala; Jim Blackwood; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 5,434 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1978-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Candyman, Passenger, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,161 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree